Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days, 11 hours, 46 minutes,90%
Sunrise: 7:05am
Sunset: 6:08pm
Daylight: 11:03
Moonrise: 8:07pm (23-Oct-2021)
Moonset: 9:54am (23-Oct-2021)
Waning Gibbous
90% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 12-Oct-2021 8:25pm PDT
13 October 2021 03:25 GMT
Wed, 20-Oct-2021 7:57am PDT
20 October 2021 14:57 GMT
Thu, 28-Oct-2021 1:05pm PDT
28 October 2021 20:05 GMT
Thu, 04-Nov-2021 2:14pm PDT
04 November 2021 21:14 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:37am PDT
20 March 2021 09:37 GMT
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:32pm PDT
21 June 2021 03:32 GMT
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:21pm PDT
22 September 2021 19:21 GMT
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 7:59am PST
21 December 2021 15:59 GMT